Lagosthinbanner1

Events calendar

  • August
  • October
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, September 1
  • Saturday, September 2
  • Sunday, September 3
  • Monday, September 4
  • Tuesday, September 5
  • Wednesday, September 6
  • Thursday, September 7
  • Friday, September 8
  • Saturday, September 9
  • Sunday, September 10
  • Monday, September 11
  • Tuesday, September 12
  • Wednesday, September 13
  • Thursday, September 14
  • Friday, September 15
  • Saturday, September 16
  • Sunday, September 17
  • Monday, September 18
  • Tuesday, September 19
  • Wednesday, September 20
  • Thursday, September 21
  • Friday, September 22
  • Saturday, September 23
  • Sunday, September 24
  • Monday, September 25
  • Tuesday, September 26
  • Wednesday, September 27
  • Thursday, September 28
  • Friday, September 29
  • Saturday, September 30

Information

The IMRF Africa, West Africa Maritime SAR Region (WAMSARR), North & West Africa Maritime SAR Region (NWAMSARR), and the Lagos RMRCC were made possible by

International Maritime Rescue Federation
50 Allardice Street
Stonehaven
AB39 2RA

Telephone: +44 (0) 1569 767 405
E-mail: info@imrf.org.uk
Website: www.international-maritime-rescue.org 

Lagos - Log In

RMRCC Lagos Guests and IMRF Members with an username and password can log in here. If you don't have log in details for the RMRCC Lagos Library, request them now. Have you forgotten your username/password? E-mail us at info@imrf.org.uk for resetting your password. Or use the "Forgot Login?" function below.